The Nightmare Before Christmas: Oogie Boogie

All credit goes to Critical Hit Cocktails.

INGREDIENTS:

Ooogie Boogie:
• Jägermeister Spice
• Kahlua
• Root Beer
• Gummy Worms

DIRECTIONS:

MY THOUGHTS:

While I am not a fan of Nightmare Before Christmas, I though that this drink is a nice treat to share with all of y’all. Try it out for your next Halloween/scary themed party.

IS IT A STRONG DRINK?

Some of you might think the Jagermeister Spice is strong. In alcohol content the drink isn’t very strong, but in taste it might just pass.

TRY OR PASS?

I would definitely try it, just to try the Jagermeister Spice.

What did you think of The Nightmare Before Christmas: Oogie Boogie? Leave a comment down below.

If you have any suggestions of what I should review or any recipes, feel free to let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment