The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

All credit goes to Hayley Jensen, beer sommelier of N.Y.C.’s Taproom No. 307.

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 oz. Fireball Cinnamon Whisky
  • 1 oz. Campari
  • 1 oz. cranberry juice
  • 4 oz. Angry Orchard Crisp Apple hard cider

DIRECTIONS:

Pour ingredients over Ice. Stir. Garnish with stemmed maraschino cherry.

MY THOUGHTS:

I’m not completely sure what this drink has to do with the film The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, but I don’t think I really care.

IS IT A STRONG DRINK?

Not really, maybe for some people.

TRY OR PASS?

I would try it, mainly just for the Fireball and Angry Orchard.

What did you think of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre? Leave a comment down below.

If you have any suggestions of what I should review or any recipes, feel free to let me know in the comments!

One thought on “The Texas Chainsaw Massacre”

Leave a comment